Board of Groep-één

Board of Groep-één

The board runs the association of Groep-één. They organize events like social drinks and core group sessions, where members and other students from the TU/e community can voice their ideas and connect with each other.

You can send us an e-mail at or contact us personally. We are always open for a casual chat! 💛

The current board consists of the following students:

  • Andreas Chila – Chairman & External affairs
  • Poyraz Yapalı – Secretary & Campaign manager
  • Ivo Dams – Treasurer & Events manager
Open chat
Chat with us!
Hello! How can we help you?