The daily activity of the board is running the association. They make sure Groep-één is going smoothly. The board consists this year of four students with different study backgrounds. They regularly organize drinks and activities for members and interested students.

The main focus group is students, who are interested in co-determination and policy making within the TU/e.

The board of 2016:

President: Ruben de Klerk
Secretary: Tom van Teeffelen
Treasurer: Nick van Garderen
Commissioner of Internal and External affairs: Joost van Himste